Find Your Board CEU Requirements & Accreditations:
GET 5 HOURS FREE

Florida Nurses: Get 5 hours free!

Click the button below and the courses will be added to your cart with a price of $0.00

Get the 2 Hour Florida Nursing Laws & Rules Course AND the 3 Hour Drug Diversion Course FREE!

Required Florida Courses:

  • Prevention of Medical Errors 2 hours
  • Recognizing Impairment in the Workplace 2 hours
  • Florida Nursing Laws and Rules 2 hours
  • Prevention of Medical Errors 2 hours
  • Domestic Violence 2 hours (every 3rd renewal)
  • HIV AIDS 1 hour (Now a 1 time requirement to be completed before the first renewal).
  • Human Trafficking - Required every biennium beginning January 1, 2019. The first licensees who will need to fulfill this CE requirement are those renewing April 30, 2019
NurseCe4Less.com is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.
We report daily to CeBroker

NurseCe4Less.com is accredited by the State of Florida, Board of Nursing (CE Provider # 50-9573).

What People Say: